E-911 Joint Services Board

City Government > Departments > Public Safety > E-911 > E-911 Joint Services Board


Co-Chair: Chief Jim Hughes, Kirksville Police Department

Mari Macomber, City of Kirksville

Larry Burton, Adair County Ambulance District

Lacy King, City of Kirksville

Sara Holzmeier, Truman State University

Dave Hurt, Adair County Sheriff's Department

Brad Ray, Adair County Rural Fire Department



E-911 Service Board meets the second Wednesday every other month at 1:30 pm in Conference Room on the second floor at City Hall.

  • February
  • April
  • June
  • August
  • October
  • December