Tax Increment Financing Commission

The Commission is required by the Real Property Tax Increment Allocation Redevelopment Act. They authorize the transaction of business and the exercising of powers provided by the Act prior to the adoption of an ordinance approving the designation of a redevelopment area, plan or project under the Act.

Meets: On Call
Term: Four Years

City Appointed Voting Members:
Tony Fajkus, Chair
Don Crosby, Vice Chair
Bill Castles
Daniel Joyner
Lacy King
Carolyn Chrisman

County Representatives:
William King
Mark Shahan

Other Taxing Districts Representative:
Adair County Library

School District Representatives:
Robert Webb
Julie Sneddon

Ashley Young, Staff Representative

View TIF Agendas & Minutes